Home Calendar Powerhouse Chicago Transit Rod Stewart Past Clients Band Bios Photo Album Guestblog Contact Links Site Map
2017 Calendar
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Chicago Transit & POWERHOUSE     @ Black Forest Inn 1872 Sawmill Rd, Conestogo, ON Reservations by phone: (519) 664-2223 Dinner between 6:30 and 7:00. Showtime at 8:30 p.m.        Saturday, July 14, 2017 Chicago Transit & POWERHOUSE     @ PRIVATE FUNCTION Port Credit Yacht Club 115 Lake Promenade Mississauga, ON 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, January 7, 2017 Rod Stewart, Chicago Transit & POWERHOUSE @ Branlyn Community Centre 238 Brantwood Park Rd, Brantford, Ontario In Support of the Canadian Diabetes Association Shows start at 7:30pm (doors open at 7:00pm) Ticket Info: 905-662-5503  or 1-800-516-5810 http://www.benefitshow.net/2016/08/powerhouse-chicago-transit-rod-stewart.html#more
Saturday, July 22, 2017 POWERHOUSE @ Private Wedding 8 Elm Park Drive Port Dover, ON      Friday, August 11, 2017 Chicago Transit & POWERHOUSE    @Royal Canadian Legion 25 Richmond St. Tottenham,Ontario  7:00 - 10:30 Private Celebration of Life Saturday, August 19, 2017 8 PM        Chicago Transit Horn Section               with Abbamania and Night Fever   @Peterborough Musicfest / Del Crary Park     George Street  Peterborough, ON Sunday, October 8, 2017 Time: TBA POWERHOUSE & Chicago Transit    @ Norfolk County Fair 172 South Drive Simcoe, ON  
Saturday, July 22, 2017 POWERHOUSE @ Private Wedding 8 Elm Park Drive Port Dover, ON     POSTPONED   Saturday, July 29, 2017  8PM Sunday, July 30, 2017 4PM        Chicago Transit     @DreamMakers Theatre/Kewadin Casino 2186 Skunk Road Sault Ste. Marie, Michigan Saturday, August 12, 2017 Chicago Transit & POWERHOUSE    @ Wambo Festival James Street Municipal parking lot, Wallaceburg, ON Show starts at 7:00 p.m. Admission:  free Saturday, September 30, 2017 Dinner: 6:00 PM  Show: 7:30 PM  POWERHOUSE & Chicago Transit    @ Optimist Club Hall 101 Main St. E. Dunnville, Ont Tickets for dinner & show or show only HERE